最新消息
學會訊息
ESCP Global Reach webinar ‘Developments in Care for Colorectal Cancer’

ESCP Global Reach webinar ‘Developments in Care for Colorectal Cancer’ which will take place on Monday 21st March at 11:00 GMT / 12:00 CET / 19:00 Beijing, Hong Kong / 20:00 Japan, Korea.

 

The webinar will present a global view of supporting care during Covid, update on ongoing trials (EAGLE, East of DAMASCUS) and look at developing neoadjuvant treatment for colon cancer and introducing ctDNA monitoring. Presentations will be followed by live panel discussions and the opportunity for you to ask any questions that you have.

 

Find out more and register your place by visiting https://www.escp.eu.com/conference-and-events/global-reach-webinar.

 

Many thanks,

 

ESCP Global Reach Committee

張貼日期: 2022/03/04 最新編輯: 2022/03/04


完整行事曆

會員專區
帳號預設為會員編號3碼,如 988
密碼:出生年月日(如:2007/07/15)
內視鏡技術師登入
認證辦法/規章說明/積分辦法
帳號第一次為身分證
密碼第一次為內視鏡證號
回到最上面